Wuzheng Engineering (Shanghai)Co., Ltd.
Hotline: 021-68882529
Wuzheng Engineering (Shanghai)Co., Ltd.

Video Privacy statement

Use of information

日期: 2019-08-21
点击次数: 7
Date: 2019 - 08 - 21

We may use personal information collected through our website or when you contact us for the following purposes, including:


· Services and transactions. We may use your personal information to provide services or conduct transactions at your request, including, but not limited to, providing information about company products or services you have purchased or otherwise used, registering products purchased, processing product orders, processing warranty claims, replacing product manuals, and responding to customer service requests. And make it easy to use our site.


· Manage and protect our business and site. We may use your personal information to manage and protect our business and site, including troubleshooting, system maintenance, support and data reporting and hosting.


· Improve our business, site, products and services. We may use your personal information to perform business analysis or use it for other purposes to help us develop our business, sites, products and services (including new products and services) and improve their quality, such as customizing our site to your specific preferences or interests.


· Marketing. According to applicable laws and regulations, we may use your personal information to inform you of products or services that you may be interested in, or otherwise communicate with you on solutions, activities and news, surveys, preferences and related topics. You can choose at any time not to receive marketing communications sent by e-mail at any cost by using the 'unsubscribe' link in any e-mail marketing materials we send you, or by contacting us with the contact information listed in this Privacy Statement. Depending on your country/region, you can also choose not to receive other types of marketing communications. For further information, please contact us using the contact information listed in this Privacy Statement.


· Job application. When applying or inquiring for work, you may provide us with personal information about you, such as resume, professional certificate, education and work background, as well as professional training and certification. We and our group members may use this information for purposes of considering whether to hire, as well as any separate privacy statement or other notifications related to your application.


· Research and analysis. We may use your personal information for research and analysis to help us analyze your purchase preferences, identify products and services that best meet your requirements, and measure the effectiveness of the advertisements we offer you.


· Enforcement: We may use the collected personal information to detect, prevent and respond to fraud, intellectual property infringement, violations of our terms and conditions, violations of laws or other abuses of our site.


With legal permission, we may use the information collected through our site in conjunction with other information we have that is relevant to you, such as information related to your use of our products and services, to provide you with an improved, consistent customer experience when you interact with us, or to use it for this purpose.《 Other purposes listed in the Privacy Statement.


  • WeChat 
China
11th Floor, Zhongrong International Building, 1088 Pudong South Road, Pudong New Area, Shanghai
021-68882529  
Copyright ©2007-2019 Wuzheng Engineering (Shanghai)Co., Ltd.
犀牛云提供云计算服务

上海戊正工程技术有限公司
服务热线: 021-68882529
上海戊正工程技术有限公司
Wuzheng Engineering (Shanghai)Co., Ltd.
Video 隐私声明

信息的使用

日期: 2019-08-21
点击次数: 13
发布时间: 2019 - 08 - 21

我们可能会将通过我们的站点或您联系我们时收集的个人信息用于以下目的,包括:

 ·       服务和交易。 我们可能会使用您的个人信息按您的请求提供服务或进行交易,包括但不限于提供有关您已购买或以其他方式使用的公司产品或服务的信息、注册所购买的产品、处理产品订单、处理保修索赔、更换产品手册、回应客户服务请求以及方便使用我们的站点。
·       管理和保护我们的业务和站点. 我们可能会使用您的个人信息管理和保护我们的业务和站点,包括疑难解答、系统维护、支持以及数据的报告和托管。
·       改进我们的业务、站点、产品和服务。 我们可能会使用您的个人信息执行业务分析,或将其用于其他目的,以帮助我们发展我们的业务、站点、产品和服务(包括新产品和服务)和改进其质量,例如根据您的特定偏好或兴趣定制我们的站点。 
·       营销。 依据适用的法律和法规,我们可能会使用您的个人信息告知您可能感兴趣的产品或服务,或以其他方式就解决方案、活动和新闻、调查、特惠和相关主题与您进行沟通。您可以随时选择不接收通过电子邮件发送的营销通讯,而无需承担任何费用,方法是使用我们发送给您的任何电子邮件营销资料中的“取消订阅”链接,或者使用本《隐私声明》中所列的联系信息联系我们。根据您所在的国家/地区,您还可以选择不接收其他类型的营销通讯。有关详情,请使用本《隐私声明》中所列的联系信息联系我们。
·       求职申请。 在申请或查询工作时,您可能会向我们提供有关您的个人信息,例如简历、专业证明、教育和工作背景相关信息,以及专业培训和认证相关信息。我们和我们的集团成员可能会将该信息用于考虑是否雇佣的目的,以及任何单独的隐私声明或提供的与您的申请有关的其他通知中另外所述的目的。
·       研究和分析。 我们可能会使用您的个人信息进行研究和分析,以帮助我们分析您的购买偏好,确定最能满足您的要求的产品和服务,并衡量我们向您提供的广告的效果。
·       强制实施: 我们可能会将收集的个人信息用于检测、阻止和应对欺诈、知识产权侵犯、违反我们的条款和条件、违反法律或其他滥用我们站点的行为。
    在法律许可的情况下,我们可能会将通过我们的站点收集的信息与我们拥有的与您相关的其他信息(例如与您使用我们的产品和服务相关的信息)结合使用,以在您与我们交互时为您提供改进的一致客户体验,或将其用于本《隐私声明》中所列的其他目的。


  • 微信公众号
中国
上海市浦东新区浦东南路1088号中融国际大厦11层
021-68882529  
Copyright ©2007-2019 上海戊正工程技术有限公司
犀牛云提供云计算服务